Council Members

Donna Holt
Chair of Parish Council

Email:Donna.Holt@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member of Planning Committee
Member of Environment, Highways and Transport Committee 
Notification of Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests

Hadleigh Moon image

Hadleigh Moon
 Vice Chair

Email: hadleigh.moon@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Vice Chair of Environment, Highways and Transport Committee 
Member of Staffing Committee
Notification of Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests

Anthony Sheppard


Email: anthony.sheppard@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Chair of Planning Committee

Notification of Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests

 

Gil Bray image

Gil Bray
  

Email: gil.bray@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Vice Chair of Planning Committee
Chair of Environment, Highways and Transport Committee 
Member of Staffing Committee
Notification of Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests

Geoff Herbert image

Geoff Herbert


Email: geoff.herbert@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Member of Planning Committee

Notification of Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests

 

Michael Collon OBE
 

Email:Michael.collon@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Member of Planning Committee
Member of Staffing Committee
Notification of Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests

Timothy Freeborn
 

Email:tim.freeborn@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Member of Environment, Highways and Transport Committee 

Notification of Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests

Samantha Bingham
 

Email:Samantha.Bingham@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Member of Planning Committee

Notification of Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests

Deborah Coffey
 

Email:deborah.coffey@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Member of Environment, Highways and Transport Committee 

Notification of Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests

Jenny French
 

Email:jennifer.french@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Member of Environment, Highways and Transport Committee 

Notification of Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests