Council Members

Geoff Herbert image

Geoff Herbert

Chairman, Ex-officio member of all committees
Email: geoff.herbert@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Notification by Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests

Xingang Wang image

Xingang Wang

Vice Chairman
Email: xingang.wang@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Notification by Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests
Member of the Planning Committee

Gil Bray image

Gil Bray

Email: gil.bray@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Notification by Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests
Chairman of the Planning Committee

Jo Collon image

Jo Collon

Email: jo.collon@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Notification by Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests
Member of the Highways, Transport and Environment Committee

Josette Lesser placeholder image

Jo Lesser

Email: jo.lesser@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Notification by Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests
Member of the Planning Committee

Anthony Marques image

Anthony Marques

Email: anthony.marques@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Notification by Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests
Member of the Highways, Transport and Environment Committee

Brian Rawson image

Brian Rawson

Email: brian.rawson@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Notification by Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests
Chairman of the Highways, Transport and Environment Committee

Mark Sugden image

Mark Sugden

Email: mark.sugden@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Notification by Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests
Member of the Highways, Transport and Environment Committee

Janet Swift image

Janet Swift

Notification by Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests
Member of the Planning Committee

Michelle Woodward image

Michelle Woodward

Email: michelle.woodward@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk
Notification by Member of Pecuniary and Other Interests
Member of the Planning Committee